• Alex 50km Lahti Champion
    • 2015 Nominations for the CCC Board of Directors

      June 11, 2015

      In response to the call for nominations for the CCC Board of Directors, the following candidates came forward and have been interviewed by the Nominations Committee:
      1. Greg Cote - Canmore, AB
      2. Peta Fussell - Fredericton, NB
      3. Peter Lloyd - Ottawa, ON
      4. Les Parsons - Camrose, AB
      5. Al Pilcher - Ottawa, ON
      6. Ken Read - Canmore, AB
      7. Dave Wood - Rossland, BC
      8. Kathleen Wood - Whitehorse, YK

      Peter Lloyd, Al Pilcher and Ken Read are current Directors whose existing terms expire at the AGM on June 20; all three are standing for re-election. 

      Three Directors will be elected for two year terms and one for a one year term, being the balance of the term of a Director elected at the 2014 AGM who resigned earlier this year. 

      The Nominations Committee has made its report concerning the above candidates to the voting Members.

      Further nominations may be made from the floor at the AGM.