Cross-Country Ski de fond Canada

National Office

 

Bill Warren Training Centre
100-1995 Olympic Way
Canmore, Alberta, T1W 2T6
Tel: 403-678-6791403-678-6791
Fax: 403-678-3885
Toll Free: 1-877-609-3215
Email: info@cccski.com

 


 

 

Operations

 

Chief Executive Officer

Shane Pearsall

Tel: 403-678-6791 Ext. 38
Email: spearsall@cccski.com

 


Manager,
Communications & Marketing

Martine Zilligen

Tel: 403-678-6791 Ext. 33

Email: mzilligen@cccski.com

 

 

Chair of the Board of Directors

Jamie Coatsworth
Toronto, ON
Tel: 416-486-0825
Email:jamie.coatsworth@gmail.com

 

Manager, Accounting
Stefan Armstrong
Email: Accounting@cccski.com

Director of Events

Dave Dyer

Russell, ON

Tel: 613-445-3527 (home office)

Fax: 613-445-1321

Email: ddyer@cccski.com
Manager, Operations & Strategic Development
Megan Begley
Tel: 403-678-6791 Ext. 45
Email: mbegley@cccski.com


Office Administrator
Carolyn Cavaliere
Tel: 403-678-6791 Ext. 36
Email: ccavaliere@cccski.com



 

 

High Performance

 

Director of High Performance

Thomas Holland

Tel: 403-678-6791 Ext. 37

Email: tholland@cccski.com

 

High Performance Development Coordinator

Lisa Patterson

Thunder Bay, ON

Cell: 807-628-5767

Email: lpatterson@cccski.com

 

National Ski Team-World Cup Coach

Ivan Babikov
Tel: 403-678-6791 ext 46
Email: ibabikov@cccski.com
 


 

 

Athlete Services Coordinator
Susan Gudwer
Tel: 403-678-6791 Ext.32
Email: sgudwer@cccski.com

Technical Services Coordinator National Ski Team

Joel Jaques

Cell: 403-609-1412

Email: jjaques@cccski.com



 

National Ski Team-World Cup Coach

Louis Bouchard
Ste-Foy, QC
Tel: 418-650-5403
Cell: 418-576-9935
Email: louis.bouchard@hotmail.com

 

   
   
 

 

Para-Nordic

 

Director High Performance Para-Nordic

Mike Edwards

Tel: 403-678-6791 Ext. 35

Cell: 403-688-1494

Email: medwards@cccski.com

 

Athlete Development Coach & Coordinator, Para Nordic

Kate Boyd

Tel: 403-678-6791 Ext. 43

Email: kboyd@cccski.com

 

 

Para-Nordic National Team Coach

Robin McKeever

Cell: 403-609-4901

Email: rmckeever@cccski.com

Para-Nordic National Team Biathlon Coach
John Jaques
Email: skijaq@telusplanet.net

Technical Services Coordinator Para-Nordic National Ski Team

Ian Daffern

Cell: 403-835-2486

Email: idaffern@shaw.ca
 


 

 

Coach and Athlete Development

 

Director of Coach and Athlete Development

St├ęphane Barrette

Roxboro, QC

Tel: 514-684-4453

Email: sbarrette@cccski.com

 

 

Coach Development Coordinator

Cathy Harris

Tel: 403-678-6791 Ext. 41

Email: charris@cccski.com

Athlete Development Coordinator
Eva Hornyansky
Tel: 403-678-6791 Ext. 47
Toll Free: 1-877-609-3215 ext 47
Email: ehornyansky@cccski.com

Manager of Coaching Development
Mike Vieira
Ottawa, ON
Email: mvieira@cccski.com
 


 

 

Media Relations

 

Chris Dornan

Tel: 403-620-8731

Email: hpprchris@shaw.ca