• Alex 50km Lahti Champion
  • Skiers hiking up hill
  • Klister JR
  • Holding signs saying Canada, Thank you, Merci
  • Para-alpine skiing
  • Board of Directors

    The affairs of CCC are governed by an elected Board of Directors, composed of: the Chair, six Directors at Large, a DCC appointed Director and an Athlete Director.

    As of the 2018 Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors consists of the following:

    Chair - Jen Tomlinson
    Director - Jeff Sim
    Director - Patricia MacDonell
    Director - Sarah Daitch
    Director - Ted Kalil
    Director - Angelo Cristofanilli
    Director - Bruce Simms
    Director (DCC Appointment) - Jo Wolach
    Athlete Director - Ryan Jackson

    For more information on the functioning of the Board of Directors, please click on CCC By-Laws.

    Related News Articles